Contact Us

Mr. Jayantha Rathnayake
Managing Director
Tel: +94-11-451 1011
Mobile: +94-71-436 5201
E-mail: jayantha@cargoserv.lk


Mr. Krishantha Alwis
General Manager
Tel: +94-11-451 1012 – Ext: 111
Mobile: +94-71-275 4010
E-mail: krishantha@cargoserv.lk

Mr. Palitha Amarasinghe
Deputy General Manager
Tel: +94-11-451 1012 – Ext: 114
Mobile: +94-71-436 5236
E-mail: palitha@cargoserv.lk

Mr. Hirantha Perera
Marketing Manager
Tel: +94-11-451 1012 – Ext: 113
Mobile: +94-77-282 4357
E-mail: hirantha@cargoserv.lk

Mrs. Nadeera Thanthrige
Manager (Projects)
Tel: +94-11-451 1012 – Ext: 117
Mobile: +94-71-862 2872
E-mail: nadeera@cargoserv.lk

Mr. Graham Fernandez
Operations Manager
Tel: +94-11-451 1012 – Ext: 140
Mobile: +94-77-276 2378
E-mail: graham@cargoserv.lk

Mr. Veron Felthman
Documentation Manager
Tel: +94-11-451 1012 – Ext: 134
Mobile: +94-77-777 4092
E-mail: veron@cargoserv.lk

Mr. Ruchindra Jayasekara
Manager - IT
Tel: +94-11-451 1012 – Ext: 150
Mobile: +94-71-275 2423
E-mail: ruchindra@cargoserv.lk

Mrs. Kaushaladevi Varuna
Finance Manager
Tel: +94-11-451 1012 – Ext: 165
Mobile: +94-77-741 5279
E-mail: devi@cargoserv.lk